Rodeo Trick Rider Classifieds

Post your Horse Related STUFF for sale HERE!

 BE AWARE OF SCAMS!  BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK!



  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Entries: 7)       Contact Us


SCS 15\" Trick Saddle
SCS Trick Riding Star Series Saddle. Built on a 15" Rawhide covered Timberline Tree, with Herman Oak Skirting leather. It Has a Quarter Horse tree (will fit Semi as well as Full) Bars. Genuine Sheepskin lining. Complete with Leather covered Hippodrome and Tail Drag straps. This Saddle will compete with any other out there! Priced at 2595.00 Cash, Check or Paypal . No payments! No holds! Call for info 303-659-7244

Posted: Mon, 2 May. 2016
Expires: Sun, 31 Jul. 2016
Websitewebsite   
 
White Western Stage Prop Saddle for
2,200.00 US plus shipping. Used Western Stage Prop white trick saddle. Comes with Hippodrome strap, breast collar that match the saddle. Used 15 to 20 times. Call 606-425-6801 Brandi

Posted: Thu, 24 Mar. 2016
Expires: Wed, 22 Jun. 2016
 
ISO trick riding saddle
I'm looking for a used trick riding saddle and straps. It doesn't have to be pretty, just has to be safe to use. I'm new to trick riding so I need something to start out with :)

Posted: Wed, 23 Mar. 2016
Expires: Sat, 20 Aug. 2016
Email Ad Posteremail   
 
Horse costumes for sale
Blue horse costume 110.00$ CDN
Red horse costume 100.00$ CDN
Email or text me for pics
Keelywam@hotmail.com
1-780-814-3940

Posted: Mon, 14 Mar. 2016
Expires: Sun, 12 Jun. 2016
Email Ad Posteremail   
 
Trick Riding Equipment
Trick Riding Equipment. Custom and stock Items. Roman Pads, Tail Drags, Drag Staps, Hippodromes as well as Custom and used Saddles when available. SCS Trick Riding Equip. https://www.facebook.com/Second-Creek-Saddlery-Trick-Riding-Equipment-469004749973073/

Posted: Fri, 5 Feb. 2016
Expires: Thu, 5 May. 2016
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 
trick saddle wanted
I am looking for a trick riding saddle that will not kill me i do sorta value my life but i am open to suggestions

Posted: Mon, 11 Jan. 2016
Expires: Tue, 10 Jan. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
 
White trick riding saddle for sale
I have a beautiful white trick riding saddle for sale! gently used, in great condition! the price is $2700 email for pics. thanks!

Posted: Sat, 26 Dec. 2015
Expires: Wed, 13 Jul. 2016
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite    Edit this adedit   
 


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  


Get your own FREE Classified Ads today! 
Report Content ·  · Counters & Site Stats   Free Blogs   Free Guestbooks   Free Web Hosting 
powered by Powered by Bravenet bravenet.com