<>
Return to Website

Welcome!

Please join us on our new website @:

Welcome To Rapture In The Air
This Forum is Locked
Author
Comment
Now for that surprise: "Testimony of Heaven - Inside the Holy City" by Oden Hetrick

I've been working with Oden Hetrick's family for a couple months, & have built them a new website.

Rev. Oden Hetrick visited Heaven over 80 times during his life. This video unveils amazing details of Heaven: The Holy City, The Tree of Life, The River of Life, Mansions, Chambers, The Throne of God, The Sea of Glass, Companionship & Intimacy, and much more.

Watch the Video:

http://www.odenhetrick.com/video.html

Read the Book:

http://www.odenhetrick.com/read.html

His daughter Faith is a RITA member, so if you're still out there Faith, "HI!".

Enjoy. Something to watch while we wait. It sure has encouraged me.

http://www.odenhetrick.com/

Re: Now for that surprise: "Testimony of Heaven - Inside the Holy City" by Oden Hetrick

Kerry . . what an inspiring post!!!!

makes our wait even more intense, today, huh!!! Thanks so much for sharing your surprise!!! It's wonderful!!

Re: Now for that surprise: "Testimony of Heaven - Inside the Holy City" by Oden Hetrick

TN dear Bro-

Is this daughter the "Faith" that used to post here?

I miss Faith, I think of her often.She is a very smart person.I love her and miss her

Love ybiC / Paul

P.S- Thanks for the post mate, will check out the vids later on today when all the men leave for the day from work.

Email: pgoiris1@bigpond.com

Paul/Aussie
TN dear Bro-

Is this daughter the "Faith" that used to post here?

I miss Faith, I think of her often.She is a very smart person. I love her and miss her.

Love ybiC / Paul

P.S- Thanks for the post mate, will check out the vids later on today when all the men leave for the day from work.

I don't know, as I didn't connect with her here. But, I'm guessing yes. I met her through Patti. I'll let her know you were asking about her.