Remember that this forum can be viewed by anyone; anything deemed inappropriate will be removed.

NHRR Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Free massage - please help

Many of you are aware that I am studying for a Level 5 qualification in soft tissue therapy at the London School of Sports Massage. In order to develop my skills I need to practice and therefore I would be very grateful if anyone would volunteer to have a massage. I have a massage couch set up in our gym (well actually it's a converted garage so gym is a bit grand!) and can offer 30 mins or 1 hour to your convenience; just legs or back and shoulders as well. I have to get 100 hours in by January and although Pete is happy to volunteer I have to show that I have worked on a variety of people. I am available during the day and also usually on Monday and Wednesday evenings. Please text if you have my mobile number or send me an email. Will really appreciate your support:)

Re: Free massage - please help

Yes yes yes please I have achy legs currently would massively appreciate it and be happy to help.
Beth differs with shoulders so would appreciate it too 😊 I can do Monday or Wednesday evening too so can Beth x

Yes please! I'll look up your email address!

Thanks for responding. Michelle I will send you an email:)

Yes please. I can offer you crunchy neck and shoulders. I don't have your email or number...

YES Karen please - I’ll email you.

Yes please karen!

Yes please, back and shoulders. Could o have your email?
Helen

More than happy to help - I can offer a worn out carpet fitter with dodgy back and shoulders as well as an achy runner. I have your number Karen so will call and chat.

Oooh yes please. I have all sorts of aches and pains. Will ask for your contact detail at the club tonight. Thank you. Gladys:)

I'm happy to be one of your students for a back & shoulder massage.
Ian

yes pls back & shoulders or legs

Karen I would like to volunteer for a massage.

Monica

yes please :-)