Welcome!

Please join us on our new website @:

Welcome To Rapture In The Air
This Forum is Locked
Author
Comment
I'm a newbie!

Hi Fellow RITAs!

TY Lynn, 4 my password, & 4 lettine join RITA!

I too, have been a lurker, ever since I saw RITA listed on Nan/LupusMom's WWJ (Walking With Jesus) blog. I like what I see re: the different threads ya' all have posted. I find that they're much like what we have at WWJ, which is the openness of what we can post. I find to being totally cool!

Now you know from wence I come.

Hugs
SNC

Re: I'm a newbie!

Welcome to RITA SisterNChrist! Our RITA family just keeps on growing.

Kevin

Email: hogwoodk@gmail.com

Welcome SisterNChrist! So glad you came out to join us! Looking forward to seeing your posts!!!

TY Kevin 4 UR warm welcome.

Welcome....Glad you got on this train....I believe I just heard the conductor yell....

ALL ABOARD

YBIC
Rich

Welcome SisterNChrist...what a blessing to have you with us. I hope we will be a blessing to you as we share our joy of the soon coming King Jesus. Make yourself at home, because you are a member of the family of God here at RITA.

Love in Christ...............Lynn

Email: ljpoohbunny@insightbb.com

Hi SisternChrist,

It is so good seeing so many sisters joining RITA welcome and looking forward to your posts and reading what God is saying to you.

YSIC
Sarah

Welcome to the Rita family Sister - So glad you are joining in the fellowship with us - can you believe how close we are to seeing our Lord and King?

welcome!

Hi Everyone!

Thank you much for all your warm welcomes.

It's great to be on baord with fellow sisters & brothers in Christ!!!

I too, can't wait for Jesus' return to Rapture us home. Infact, I'm sitting on pins 'n' needles.

Hugs,
SNC