This Forum is Locked
Author
Comment
1 John 4:1 "Dear friends, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits

Ola Ilori
Test the Spirits

Email: randyjan@windstream.net

Re: 1 John 4:1 "Dear friends, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits

Thankyou Randy for posting this. I wont have a chance to read it till I get home but when I was going to bed last night I was thinking about how much has spiritially hit me this week and how I should test the spirits. I want to know what is coming is coming to me from God. I prayed about this and then you post this. I just love God.

Hi Randy

First up I am not a Prophet. I just study scripture seeking when the Lord will return for His Church.

You are absolutely free to spend your time looking for false Prophets behind every bush.

I'd rather spend my time in prayer and the Word.

I really don't have the time or inclination to say any more on the matter.

Ola

OLA ILORI
Hi Randy

First up I am not a Prophet. I just study scripture seeking when the Lord will return for His Church.

You are absolutely free to spend your time looking for false Prophets behind every bush.

I'd rather spend my time in prayer and the Word.

I really don't have the time or inclination to say any more on the matter.

Ola

Actually I spend very little time looking for false prophets, I am commanded to test spirits, so when anyone announces the time of the Rapture, I check to see if they have made past Rapture predictions. Those who have, I tend to not put a lot of faith in what they say.

I really hope you are right......This time

Randy