Comment
JESUS SAID: IT WON'T BE LONG NOW

Brother's and Sister's,
Our LORD spoke to me this morning.Said it won't be
long now.The (RAPTURE),is at hand.
GLORY TO GOD,
Star

Re: JESUS SAID: IT WON'T BE LONG NOW

Thank you Star for sharing this very good news!!

Star
Brother's and Sister's,
GLORY TO GOD,
Star

God bless you Star! Thank you for His precious Word!

Email: scuggers1@gmail.com

Star,

The words you get are SO encouraging to me. How are the angels with the trumpets doing? Can you still see them? Are they ready to blow on those trumpets?

God Bless You, Star

YSIC,

DebinMD (Deb in Maryland)

Email: colbydm@erols.con

Star
Brother's and Sister's,

GLORY TO GOD,
Star

Dear Star, you have no idea how much these words from the Lord meant to me.

Please pray for me. I have a hormonal imbalance from the hysrerectomy I had in January that causes severe anxiety attacks. I had to leave work yesterday because I was so dizzy and faint from hyperventalating that I almost didn't make it to my car. I'm home today from work because I still felt shakey and was afraid that the same thing would happen to me like it did yesterday.

These words means so much. It gives me something to hand onto. Bless you, dear Star!!

God bless you for all of the encouragement STAR!!!!bb
Bless His Holy Name !

Star
Brother's and Sister's,
GLORY TO GOD,
Star

HALLELUJAH!!! That's just got be "THE" most fantastic news I EVEr heard today!!!

Thank you dear sis for that.

Star my dear precious sister,

Thank you for been a vessel, for these beautiful words.

Father may I be worthy enough to be called your bride. Search me Lord, prepare me, break me and mould me dear Jesus, Amen

Thank you, Star. How encouraging!

Star
Brother's and Sister's,
GLORY TO GOD,
Star

Yes Lord!!!
We watch and wait for your return.
We love you and adore you.
You are our Lord and King
Maranatha!!!
Glory to G_d in the Highest!!!
AMEN!

DebinMD,
JESUS said all the angels are in place.And will
stay in place until HE comes.