Welcome!

Please join us on our new website @:

Welcome To Rapture In The Air
This Forum is Locked
Author
Comment
Prayers for Lisaleenie

Quote- Lisaleenie

Dear Star, you have no idea how much these words from the Lord meant to me.

Please pray for me. I have a hormonal imbalance from the hysrerectomy I had in January that causes severe anxiety attacks. I had to leave work yesterday because I was so dizzy and faint from hyperventalating that I almost didn't make it to my car. I'm home today from work because I still felt shakey and was afraid that the same thing would happen to me like it did yesterday.

These words means so much. It gives me something to hand onto. Bless you, dear Star!!

Dear Jesus, my precious Lord and saviour,

Dear father I lift up Lisaleenie to you now father in prayer. Lord I ask that your healing hand rest upon this precious sister of mine Lord.

Lord I pray that all alments and side affects of Lisaleenies operation be healed Lord, healed and washed in your blood father.

May this beautiful sister be a testament of your power to heal, to love.

I thank you Jesus and claim this in your name

Your son -Paul
Amen

Re: Prayers for Lisaleenie

Thanks Paul for answering the prayer warriors call to service!!!

I believe with your prayer post and my prayer post that there will be an army of prayer warriors coming to Lisa's defense!!!

I love the smell of victory in the air!! Until I got a wiff of a kangaroo jumpin' right by me with his giant looking bunny feet!!!

Paul how I wish I could visit Australia and go hiking in the outback!!!

So much diversity down under!!!

Bless you, dear Paul! I'm still crying right now...but they aren't tears of sadness..they're tears of joy and gratitude to all of you who are praying for me. And especially to the dear Lord Who is pouring out His love to me right now. Thank you, Dear Jesus!

And thank you brother Paul and my buddy Scott for your prayers!!