Remember that this forum can be viewed by anyone; anything deemed inappropriate will be removed.

NHRR Forum
Start a New Topic 
virtual AGM outcome and new committee

Hello hello - here

Thank you to all those who send their votes via the online AGM

The proposed non-changed membership fees including a new social membership were carried and the changes to the constitution were approved. The newly elected committee members and president are below.

Please reach out with any ideas, suggestions, or concerns

Chairperson - Astrid McKeown
Treasurer - Geoff Murray-Rochard & Adam Bowller
Secretary - Joanne Sopala
MWL Rep - Peter Sibbett
Cross Country Rep - John Auld
Men's Team Captain - John Auld
Ladies' Team Captain - Katie Harbon
Welfare Officer - Anna Greetham
Web Secretary - Lindsay Cook
Press & Publicity - Ed Price
Kit Secretary - Sue and Mark Vaughan
Race Director - Richard Harbon
Membership Secretary - Phil Hunt
Social - none

President - Richard Harbon